Next sunday, it’s time for another co-op live stream. I’ll be playing Zombie Army 4, where the focus will be on the recently released horde map. But after that, we can play anything in Zombie Army 4 from campaign to other horde maps.

Once again, anyone can join. Just let me know in the chat or on Stadia.

Be sure to tune in to my YouTube channel Chronicles of Jonkar where you can find the live stream.

It’ll go live at 20:00 CET / 11:00 AM PST / 14:00 EST

Hope to see you there!

By Jonkar

Leave a Reply